Term Dates 2021 / 2022


Autumn Term 2021

Inset day – TBC

Wednesday 1st  September – Friday 17th December 2021

Half Term – Saturday 23rd October – Sunday 31st October 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Inset day – TBC

Tuesday 4th  January – Friday 1st April 2022

Half Term – Saturday 12th February – Sunday 20th February 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Inset day – TBC

Polling Day – TBC

Tuesday 19th April – Friday 22nd July 2022

Half Term – Saturday 28th May – Sunday 5th June 2022

Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022