Term Dates 2020 / 2021


Autumn Term 2020

Inset day – Wednesday 2nd September & Monday 2nd November 2020

Wednesday 2nd September – Friday 18th December 2020

Half Term – Saturday 24th October – Sunday 1st November 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Inset day – Monday 22nd February 2021

Monday 4th January – Friday 26th March 2021

Half Term – Saturday 13th February – Sunday 21st February 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Inset day – Monday 12th April & Monday 7th June 2021

Monday 12th April – Wednesday 21st July 2021

Polling Day – Thursday 6th May 2021

Half Term – Saturday 29th May – Sunday 6th June 2021

Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021