Contact Us

If you would like to make an enquiry please use this contact form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Postal Address

Pear Tree Mead Academy
Pear Tree Mead
Harlow
Essex
CM18 7BY

Telephone: 01279 836181

Head Teacher: Mrs Christine Peden

Chair of Governors: Mrs Wendy Beckett

Have a question?
contact us

Term Dates 2020 / 2021


Autumn Term 2020

Inset day – TBC

Wednesday 2nd September – Friday 18th December 2020

Half Term – Saturday 24th October – Sunday 1st November 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Inset day – TBC

Monday 4th January – Friday 26th March 2021

Half Term – Saturday 13th February – Sunday 21st February 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Inset day – TBC

Monday 12th April – Wednesday 21st July 2021

Polling Day – TBC

Half Term – Saturday 29th May – Sunday 6th June 2021

Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021